Expertise and stylistic flair

We have the right solution for all your financial and legal translation needs

Based in the financial centre of Frankfurt, ALINEA Financial Translations has been a firmly established specialist financial and legal translation company since 1998. Our clients value our professional and reliable support in marketing their products and conveying business-specific information. Our knowledge of the industry means that we recognise two factors of particular importance to you:

  • The time factor:
    ALINEA understands how to be realistic with the valuable resource that is time. Our binding deadlines allow you to plan with increased certainty. At the same time, we are flexible enough to deal with unforeseen events.
  • The image factor:
    We deliver texts which create the right image for our clients on the international stage – an invaluable asset in a sector of the economy so decisively focused on quality in every respect. We recognise the message behind your text and translate it – so you receive translations which read like good original texts.

The key to our success is our particular combination of competent project management, specialist knowledge, linguistic skills and strict quality management. Take advantage of our most valuable resource – a carefully selected team of highly qualified, quality-conscious in-house translators and project managers with many years of experience at ALINEA.
Our blend of industry expertise and comprehensive, customer-oriented service will enhance the overall quality of your translation project and save valuable human and financial resources.

Mit Kompetenz und Textgefühl

Für Ihre Anforderungen an Finanz- und Rechtsübersetzungen haben wir die passenden Lösungen

Als Spezialist für Finanz- und Rechtsübersetzungen mit Sitz in der Bankenmetropole Frankfurt ist ALINEA Financial Translations seit 1998 eine feste Größe. Unsere Kunden schätzen uns als professionellen und verlässlichen Partner, der sie bei der Vermarktung ihrer Produkte und Vermittlung von Informationen sachkundig unterstützt. Als Kenner der Branche wissen wir, dass für Sie zwei Faktoren besonders zählen:

  • Der Zeitfaktor:
    ALINEA versteht es, realistisch mit der kostbaren Ressource Zeit umzugehen. Durch verbindliche Terminzusagen profitieren Sie von einem Mehr an Planungssicherheit. Gleichzeitig bleiben wir so flexibel, dass auch Unvorhergesehenes berücksichtigt werden kann.
  • Der Imagefaktor:
    Wir liefern Texte, mit denen Sie sich auf dem internationalen Parkett der Finanzwelt sehen lassen können — ein unschätzbarer Vorteil in einem Wirtschaftszweig, der in jeder Hinsicht entschieden auf Qualität setzt. Wir erfassen und übersetzen die Botschaft - Sie erhalten Texte, die sich wie gute Originale lesen.

Ein Team, das Ihr Produkt versteht
Der Schlüssel zu unserem Erfolg liegt in der besonderen Mischung aus kompetentem Projektmanagement, Fachwissen, sprachlichem Feingefühl und strengem Qualitätsmanagement. Nutzen Sie unser wertvollstes Kapital: ein sorgfältig ausgewähltes Team hochqualifizierter und qualitätsbewusster Inhouse-Übersetzer und Projektmanager mit langjähriger Erfahrung bei ALINEA. Das Zusammenspiel von hoher Fachkompetenz und umfassendem, kundenorientiertem Service steigert die Gesamtqualität Ihres Übersetzungsprojekts und spart wertvolle personelle und finanzielle Ressourcen.